There to help you

We orientate ourselves around your individual requirements. Whether you would like to hire or buy, whether you need spare parts or advice, our competent contacts are there to help you.

Contacts

Management Parts & Service
Martin Solbach
Tel.: +49 2761 705-103
Mobile: +49 151 15124252
Fax: +49 2761 705-6103
Email: m.solbach@remove-this.klemm-mail.de
Management Customer Service
Service Assignments / Repairs Department

Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Corman
Tel.: +49 2761 705-214
Mobile: +49 151 15124257
Fax: +49 2761 705-6214
Email: r.corman@remove-this.klemm-mail.de
Customer Service / Administration
Arthur Foth
Tel.: +49 2761 705-119
Mobile: +49 151 15124262
Fax: +49 2761 705-6119
Email: a.foth@remove-this.klemm-mail.de
Customer Service / Technical Support
Ralf Radtke
Tel.: +49 2761 705-194
Mobile: +49 151 15124282
Fax: +49 2761 705-6194
Email: r.radtke@remove-this.klemm-mail.de
Sales / Spare Parts
Michael Arens
Tel.: +49 2761 705-108
Fax: +49 2761 705-6108
Email: m.arens@remove-this.klemm-mail.de
Sales / Spare Parts / KLEMM Rental Equipment
Andre Ulrich
Tel.: +49 2761 705-221
Mobile: +49 151 15124267
Fax: +49 2761 705-6221
Email: a.ulrich@remove-this.klemm-mail.de