The direct link

All necessary contact details are listed in detail according to company departments so that you reach your contact at KLEMM directly.

Company Managementcloseopen
Technology Division
Dr.-Ing. Carl Hagemeyer
Sales Division
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Roy Rathner
Administration Division
Georg Stahl
Secretariat
Jutta Clemens
Tel.: +49 2761 705-101
Fax.: +49 2761 705-6101
Email: j.clemens@klemm-mail.de
Salescloseopen
Sales Management
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Roy Rathner
Germany South, Austria 
Dipl.-Wirt.-lng. (FH) Hubert Maurer
Tel.: +49 8252 910357
Mobile: +49 171 7797850
Fax: +49 8252 910358
Email: h.maurer@klemm-mail.de
Germany North
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Schroth
Tel.: +49 2922 9111639
Mobile: +49 151 15124275
Fax: +49 2922 9111640
Email: a.schroth@klemm-mail.de
Switzerland, Benelux
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ralf Pavlitschek
Tel.: +49 2761 705-104
Mobile: +49 151 15124253
Fax: +49 2761 705-6104
Email: r.pavlitschek@klemm-mail.de
USA, Canada
Martin Bonzel
Tel.: +49 2761 705-138
Mobile: +49 151 15124270
Fax: +49 2761 705-6138
Email: m.bonzel@klemm-mail.de
Central America, Caribbean, Mexico
Juan Gutierrez
Tel.: +1 713 699 7604
Mobile: +1 281 917 0838
Fax: +1 713 699 7604
Email: jgutierrez@klemmofamericas.com
Africa, France, Middle East 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Fouad Chaker
Tel.: +49 2761 705-178
Mobil: +49 151 11310520
Fax: +49 2761 705-6178
Email: f.chaker@klemm-mail.de
Central and East Asia, Australia, Oceania, Great Britain 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Marquard
Tel.: +49 2761 705-139
Mobile: +49 151 15124258
Fax: +49 2761 705-6139
Email: t.marquard@klemm-mail.de
Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, CIS, Greece, Cyprus, Israel
Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Harald Weber
Tel.: +49 2761 705-298
Mobile: +49 151 15124259
Fax: +49 2761 705-6298
Email: ha.weber@klemm-mail.de
Parts & Servicecloseopen
Management Parts & Service
Martin Solbach
Tel.: +49 2761 705-103
Mobile: +49 151 15124252
Fax: +49 2761 705-6103
Email: m.solbach@klemm-mail.de
Management Customer Service
Service Assignments / Repairs Department
 
Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Corman
Tel.: +49 2761 705-214
Mobile: +49 151 15124257
Fax: +49 2761 705-6214
Email: r.corman@klemm-mail.de
Customer Service / Administration
Arthur Foth
Tel.: +49 2761 705-119
Mobile: +49 151 15124262
Fax: +49 2761 705-6119
Email: a.foth@remove-this.klemm-mail.de
Customer Service / Technical Support
Ralf Radtke
Tel.: +49 2761 705-194
Mobile: +49 151 15124282
Fax: +49 2761 705-6194
Email: r.radtke@klemm-mail.de
Sales / Spare Parts
Michael Arens
Tel.: +49 2761 705-108
Fax: +49 2761 705-6108
Email: m.arens@remove-this.klemm-mail.de
Sales Spare Parts / KLEMM Rental Equipment 
Andre Ulrich
Tel.: +49 2761 705-221
Mobile: +49 151 15124267
Fax: +49 2761 705-6221
Email: a.ulrich@klemm-mail.de
Purchasingcloseopen
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Junge
Tel.: +49 2761 705-134
Mobile: +49 151 15124285
Fax: +49 2761 705-6134
Email: m.junge@remove-this.klemm-mail.de



Personnelcloseopen
Thomas Klocke
Tel.: +49 2761/705-125
Fax: +49 2761/705-6125
Email: t.klocke@remove-this.klemm-mail.de