There to help you

We orientate ourselves around your individual requirements. Whether you would like to hire or buy, whether you need spare parts or advice, our competent contacts are there to help you.

Contacts

Management Parts & Service
Dirk Bungart
Tel.: +49 2761 705-234
Mobile: +49 160 3035113
Email: d.bungart@remove-this.klemm-mail.de
Management Customer Service
Service Assignments / Repairs Department

Dipl.-Ing. Reinhard Corman
Tel.: +49 2761 705-214
Mobile: +49 151 15124257
Email: r.corman@remove-this.klemm-mail.de
Customer Service / Administration
Arthur Foth
Tel.: +49 2761 705-119
Mobile: +49 151 15124262
Email: a.foth@remove-this.klemm-mail.de
Customer Service / Technical Support
Ralf Radtke
Tel.: +49 2761 705-194
Mobile: +49 151 15124282
Email: r.radtke@remove-this.klemm-mail.de
Sales / Spare Parts
Michael Arens
Tel.: +49 2761 705-108
Email: m.arens@remove-this.klemm-mail.de
Sales / Spare Parts / KLEMM Rental Equipment
Andre Ulrich
Tel.: +49 2761 705-221
Mobile: +49 151 15124267
Email: a.ulrich@remove-this.klemm-mail.de
KLEMM Training Center
Stefan Ohm
Tel.: +49 2761 705-199
Mobile: +49 151 15124274
Email: s.ohm@remove-this.klemm-mail.de
KLEMM Training Center
Michael Schrewe
Tel.: +49 2761 705-363
Mobile: +49 172 1692370
Email: m.schrewe@remove-this.klemm-mail.de